Notices

          Preachers and Services at Streethouse

  
All service suspended until further notice

  

    Sunday  2nd February         11.00am         Revd B Owen (Holy Communion)
    Sunday 9th February           11.00am         Miss H Enns
    Sunday 16th February         11.00am         Mrs V Brook 
    Sunday 23rd February         11.00am         Mr J Sudworth

    Sunday    1st March            11.00am         Mr C Ride
    Sunday   8th March             11.00am         Major K Lawson
    Sunday 15th March             11.00am         Mr T Ferguson
    Sunday 22nd March             11.00am         Mothering Sunday Brian and Lorraine                                                              
    Sunday  29th March             11.00am         Revd B Owen (Holy Communion)
   
    Sunday  5th April                 11.00am         Deacon M Hughes
    Sunday 12th April                  4.00pm         Easter Day Communion Revd B Owen
    Sunday 19th April                 11.00am        Revd B Owen
    Sunday 26th April                 11.00am        Revd A Longshaw

                                                                      

    Sunday  3rd May                   11.00am       Mr M Dixon
    Sunday 10th May                   11.00am      LC Brian and Lorraine
    Sunday 17th May                   11.00am      Revd T Asogbon
    Sunday 24th May                   11.00am      Revd B Owen (Holy Communion)

    Sunday 31st May                    11.00am      Mr B Firth                                                                  

   

       

                  


                               Forthcoming Events


                3rd March     Hymn Sing 
               24th March    House Group in Church
                  7th April     Hymn Sing 
                   21st April   House Group in Church
                   5th May     Hymn Sing 
                  19th May    House Group in Church                                              





             
      
                                     

                                    

 
                          
Comments