Notices

          Preachers and Services at Streethouse

  
     
    Sunday  4th November            11.00am         Mr G Kay
    Sunday 11th November           11.00am         Revd B Owen (Remembrance Service)                                                                               To start a the Cenotaph at 11.00am then                                                                         continue in Church
    Sunday 18th November           11.00am         LA Brian and Lorraine.               
    Sunday 25th November           11.00am         Mrs M Bendle

  


    Sunday  2nd December             11.00am        Revd B Owen (Holy Communion)

    Sunday  9th December              6.00pm         Nativity and Carol Service
    Sunday 16th December            11.00am         Mrs S Lloyd
    Sunday 23rd December            11.00am         Brian and Lorraine
    Sunday 30th December            11.00am         Mr P Finneran

                                                                      

   
    Sunday 6th January                 11.00am         Revd B Owen (Covenant Service)
    Sunday 13th January               11.00am         Brian and Lorraine (Church Anniversary)   
    Sunday 20th January               11.00am         Mr R J Mills 
    Sunday 27th January               11.00am         Mr R Hayes


    Sunday 3ed February              11.00am         Revd B Owen

    Sunday 10th February             11.00am         Major K Lawson            
    Sunday 17th February             11.00am         Miss M Dodd
    Sunday 24th February             11.00am         LA Brian and Lorraine.

       

                  


                               Forthcoming Events

 
     
           
   

                                                                   





             
      
                                     

                                    

 
                          
Comments